in

Samsung Galaxy S10 Launch Event Live

FavoriteLoadingBookmark

Today, #Samsung is going to introduce a new lineup of smartphones and other products at the Samsung Unpacked 2019.

We’re expecting a lot of announcements @ the Samsung Unpacked 2019; new #GalaxyS10 and #S10Plus phones with new screen designs and features, a new lower-end Galaxy #S10E and Samsung’s first “foldable” device called the #Fold, a new set of wireless earbuds, and more.

You can check out the latest news on Samsung @ Bongo Gadgets Blog. Here’s where to catch all the latest:

READ  Samsung Confirms Galaxy Launch Date

Watch Live:

Starting time: New York: 2PM / San Francisco: 11AM / London: 7PM / Berlin: 8PM / Moscow: 10PM / New Delhi: 12:30AM (February 21st) / Beijing: 3AM (February 21st) / Tokyo: 4AM (February 21st) / Melbourne: 6AM (February 21st)

Live stream: Samsung is streaming the event live on its website for desktop viewing, or you can watch via the YouTube stream embedded at the top of this post.

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *