in

Samsung Note 8 Unpacked Event 2017

Today, Samsung will unveil the Galaxy Note 8 at the Galaxy Unpack event in New York City.

In the past few weeks, they were a lot of leaks about the Note 8 design and hardware specs, where it was reported that it will have dual camera, bezel-less inifinity display like the S8, and the return of the S Pen, even though the S8 plus has a 6.2inches screen, the Note 8 flagship is expected to offer a bigger 6.3inch display.

The Note 8 will be a massive launch for Samsung, as they had lost the battle of the Note 7 last year.

READ  YouTube TV is Now Available on Samsung & LG Smart TVs

The launch is expected to focus on Samsung’s big screen smartphone ‘Note 8’, there is a possibility the company would introduced other products too.

The Samsung Event will start in a few hours, visit the links below to watch the event Live.

Starting time: San Francisco: 8AM / New York: 11AM / London: 4PM / Berlin: 5PM / Moscow: 6PM / New Delhi: 8:30PM / Beijing: 11PM / Tokyo: 12AM (August 24th) / Sydney: 1AM (August 24th)

Live stream: Samsung’s live stream is available on Samsung’s website or the company’s YouTube page.

Share

Leave a Reply